American International College Ellen Furman, PHD, RN, GCNS-BC Interim Director of Nursing
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109
Phone: (413) 205-3503
FAX: (413) 546-1430

Email: ellen.furman@aic.edu

Anna Maria Linda Esper EdD, RN Associate Dean of Nursing
50 Sunset Lane
Paxton, MA 01612-1198
Phone (508) 849-3380
FAX (508) 849-3343
Assumption College  Caitlin Stover, RN, PhD, PHCNS-BC, CNE, CNE-cl Dean and Associate Professor of Nursing

500 Salisbury Street

Switzer Building – Room 101

Worcester, MA 01609

Phone: 508-767-7698

Email: nursing@assumption.edu

Baypath University  Cheryl Sheils, EdD, MSN, RN Program Director and Chief Nurse Administrator

1 Denslow Road
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
E-Mail: csheils@baypath.edu
Phone: 413-565-1620
Fax: 413-565-1448

Becker College Jennifer Litchfield, DNP, MSN, RN Assistant Dean, School of Nursing & Behavioral Sciences, Nurse Administrator
61 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609

Phone: 508.373.9588
Email: jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu

Boston College  Susan Gennaro, RN, Ph.D., FAAN Dean and Professor, William F Connell School of Nursing
Maloney Hall, 140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3812
Phone: (617) 552-1710
Fax: (617) 552-0931
Curry College  Desirée Hensel PhD, RN, PCNS-BC, CNE Dean of the School of Nursing
Kennedy Academic Building, Room 411
1041 Blue Hill Avenue Milton, MA 02186
Phone: (617) 333-2332
Fax (617) 333-2335
Elms College Kathleen Scoble, EdD, RN Dean and Professor, School of Nursing
291 Springfield Street

Berchmans Fourth Floor BH416
Chicopee, MA 01013
Phone: (413) 265-2320
Fax: (413) 592-4871

Endicott College Nancy Meedzan, DNP, RN, CNE Dean School of Nursing
376 Hale St.
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: (978) 232-2389
Fax: (978) 232-2391

Email: nmeedzan@endicott.edu

Emmanuel College Diane Shea PhD, RN Associate Dean and Professor of Nursing 

School of Nursing
400 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 732-1604
FAX: (617) 507-0434

Fisher College Nancy Pedranti, DNP, RN Director, RN to BSN Program, Associate Professor
370 Oak St
Brockton MA 02116
Phone: 774-296-7654
Fitchburg College  Deborah Benes, PhD, RN, PNP-R Professor and Chairperson
Department of Nursing
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: 978.665.3325
Email: dbenes@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State University  Susan Mullaney, EdD, RN, CNE Professor and Chairperson,
Department of Nursing
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: (508) 626-4938

Email: smullaney@framingham.edu

Laboure College Eileen O. Costello, DNP, RN, CNE Chairperson RN-BSN Program, Nursing Division
303 Adams Street
Milton MA 20186
617-322-3534

Eileen_Costello@laboure.edu

MCPHS Kathleen Polley-Payne, PhD, MSN, RN, PNP Chief Nurse Administrator
179 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115-5896
Phone: 617-274-3371

FAX: 617-879-5089

Merrimack College Lynn Sheppard, DNP, RN Executive Director and Associate Clinical Professor of Nursing

315 Turnpike Street

North Andover, MA 01845

Email:sheppardl@merrimack.edu

Phone: 978-837-5098

MGH Institute of Health Professionals Mary Elaine Tagliareni, EdD, RN, CNE, FAAN Interim Dean and Professor of Nursing
36 1st Ave, Charlestown Navy Yard
Boston, MA 02129
Phone: 617-643-4547

Fax: 617-643-6340

EMail: ETAGLIARENI@MGHIHP.EDU

Northeastern University  Rhonda Board, PhD, RN, CCRN-K Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program – School of Nursing
Northeastern University
Bouve College of Health Sciences
123 Behrakis Health Sciences Center
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Email: r.board@northeastern.edu

Phone: 617.373.5248

Regis College  Diane Welsh DNP, RN Interim Dean School of Nursing, Associate Professor
235 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493
Phone: (781) 768-7204
Fax: (781) 768-7089
Salem State University  Linda Frontiero, DNP, RN Interim Associate Dean
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
E-Mail: lfrontiero@salemstate.edu
Phone: 978-542-6849
Fax: 978-542-2016
Simmons University  Lepaine Sharp-McHenry, DNP, RN Dean of the College of Natural, Behavioral, and Health Sciences
300 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 521-2139
Fax: (617) 521-3045

Email: lepaine.sharp-mchenry@simmons.edu

University of Massachusetts Amherst Cynthia Jacelon, PhD, RN-BC, CRRN, FAAN Dean of School of Nursing

UMass Amherst
651 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003
E-Mail: jacelon@nursing.umass.edu
Phone: 413-545-9576
Fax: 413-577-2550545-5093

University of Massachusetts Boston Linda S. Thomspon, DrPH, MPH, RN, FAAN Dean, College of Nursing & Health Sciences, Associate Professor
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617-287-6876
FAX: (617) 287-7527
Web address:  www.cnhs.umb.edu
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth  Kimberly A. Christopher, PhD, RN Dean and Professor, College of Nursing
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
E-Mail: kchristopher@umassd.edu
Phone: 508-999-8586
Fax: 508-999-9127
University of Massachusetts Worcester Joan M. Vitello-Cicciu, Phd, RN, NEA-BC, FAHA, FAAN Dean and Professor Graduate School of Nursing
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
Phone: (508) 856-5081
Fax: (508) 856-6552
Westfield College  Marcia Scanlon DNP, APRN, CNS-BC Chair and Professor, Nursing and Allied Health
577 Western Ave.
Westfield, MA 01086
Tel: 413-572-8318
Fax: 413-579-3122
Worcester State University  Paula Bylaska-Daveies, PhD, RN Associate Professor and Chair for Nursing

486 Chandler St. 

Office ST-222D
Worcester State University
Worcester, MA. 01602
Phone: 508 929 8546
Email: pbylaska-davies@worcester.edu