American International College Ellen Furman, PHD, RN, GCNS-BC Interim Director of Nursing
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109
Phone: (413) 205-3503
FAX: (413) 546-1430Email: ellen.furman@aic.edu
Anna Maria Linda Esper EdD, RN Associate Dean of Nursing
50 Sunset Lane
Paxton, MA 01612-1198
Phone (508) 849-3380
FAX (508) 849-3343
Assumption College  Caitlin Stover, RN, PhD, PHCNS-BC, CNE, CNE-cl Dean and Associate Professor of Nursing
500 Salisbury Street
Switzer Building – Room 101
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: 508-767-7698
Email: nursing@assumption.edu
Baypath University  Gayle Roux Program Director and Chief Nurse Administrator
1 Denslow Road
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
E-Mail: csheils@baypath.edu

Phone: 413-565-1620
Fax: 413-565-1448

Becker College Jennifer Litchfield, DNP, MSN, RN Assistant Dean, School of Nursing & Behavioral Sciences, Nurse Administrator
61 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609Phone: 508.373.9588
Email: jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu
Boston College  Katherine E. Gregory, Ph.D., RN, FAAN Dean of Nursing
140 Commonwealth Avenue, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 Maloney Hall 292
Phone: 617-552-1710

Email: gregorkc@bc.edu

Curry College  Michelle McMahon, Ph.D., R.N., CNE Dean of the School of Nursing
Kennedy Academic Building, Room 456
1041 Blue Hill Avenue Milton, MA 02186

Phone: 617-333-2281

Email: mmcmahon0106@curry.edu

Elms College Teresa Kuta Reske, DNP, MPA, RN Interim Dean, School of Nursing; Associate Dean of Graduate Studies; Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program; Associate Professor

291 Springfield Street
Chicopee, MA 01013-2839

Office: Berchmans Fourth Floor 428

Phone: 413-265-2355

Email: resket@elms.edu

Endicott College Nancy Meedzan, DNP, RN, CNE Dean School of Nursing
376 Hale St.
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: (978) 232-2389
Fax: (978) 232-2391Email: nmeedzan@endicott.edu
Emmanuel College Diane Shea PhD, RN Associate Dean and Professor of Nursing School of Nursing
400 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 732-1604
FAX: (617) 507-0434
Fisher College Maureen Eisenstein, MSN Assistant Professor, RN to BSN Program

118 Beacon Street Boston, MA 02116

Phone: 617-236-8800

Email: meisenstein@fisher.edu

Fitchburg College  Deborah Benes, PhD, RN, PNP-R Professor and Chairperson
Department of Nursing
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: 978.665.3325
Email: dbenes@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State University  Susan Mullaney, EdD, RN, CNE Professor and Chairperson,
Department of Nursing
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: (508) 626-4938Email: smullaney@framingham.edu
Laboure College Eileen O. Costello, DNP, RN, CNE Chairperson RN-BSN Program, Nursing Division
303 Adams Street
Milton MA 20186
617-322-3534Emai: Eileen_Costello@laboure.edu
MCPHS Tammy Gravel, EdD, MS, RN Interim Dean and Chief Nurse Administrator; Associate Professor

25 Foster Street, Worcester, MA 01608 Suite 228

Phone: 508.373.5682

Email: tammy.gravel@mcphs.edu

Merrimack College Traci Alberti, PhD, FNP-BC Associate Dean, School of Health Sciences; Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Nursing

315 Turnpike St, North Andover, MA 01845

Nursing Building, Office 210

Phone: 978-837-5221

Email: albertit@merrimack.edu

MGH Institute of Health Professionals Kenneth White, PhD, APRN, FACHE, FAAN Dean of the School of Nursing at MGH Institute of Health Professions

Charlestown Navy Yard

36 1st Avenue Boston, MA 02129

Phone: 617-726-2947

Email: kwhite3@mghihp.edu

Northeastern University  Rhonda Board, PhD, RN, CCRN-K Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program – School of Nursing
Northeastern University
Bouve College of Health Sciences
123 Behrakis Health Sciences Center
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115Email: r.board@northeastern.edu

Phone: 617.373.5248

Regis College  Diane Welsh DNP, RN, CNE Dean, Young School of Nursing

Regis College box 10

235 Wellesley Street Weston, MA 02493 College Hall 115

Phone: 781.768.7204

Email: diane.welsh@regiscollege.edu

Salem State University  Linda Frontiero, DNP, RN Interim Associate Dean
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
E-Mail: lfrontiero@salemstate.edu
Phone: 978-542-6849
Fax: 978-542-2016
Simmons University  Lepaine Sharp-McHenry, DNP, RN Dean of the College of Natural, Behavioral, and Health Sciences
300 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 521-2139
Fax: (617) 521-3045Email: lepaine.sharp-mchenry@simmons.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst Allison Vorderstausse, DNSc, APRN, FAAN Dean and Professor

651 N Pleasant St, Amherst, MA 01003
Skinner Hall 234

Phone: 413.545.5093

E-Mail: avorder@umass.edu

University of Massachusetts Boston Rosanna DeMarco, PhD, RN, FAAN Interim Dean and Professor

100 William T. Morrissey Blvd. Boston, MA 02125 Office Location: Q-01-0019

Phone: 617-287-6731

Email: rosanna.demarco@umb.edu

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth  Kimberly A. Christopher, PhD, RN Dean and Professor, College of Nursing
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
E-Mail: kchristopher@umassd.edu
Phone: 508-999-8586
Fax: 508-999-9127
University of Massachusetts Worcester Joan M. Vitello-Cicciu, Phd, RN, NEA-BC, FAHA, FAAN Dean and Professor Graduate School of Nursing
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
Phone: (508) 856-5081
Fax: (508) 856-6552
Westfield College  Marcia Scanlon DNP, APRN, CNS-BC Chair and Professor, Nursing and Allied Health
577 Western Ave.
Westfield, MA 01086
Tel: 413-572-8318
Fax: 413-579-3122
Worcester State University
Michelle Page, BSN, MSN
Department Chair, Assistant Professor

Ghosh Science & Technology Center Suite 222M

Phone: 508-929-8262
Email: mpage3@worcester.edu